Tuesday, August 4th, 2015

We’ve just received in the post four test pressings of the new Salad Boys record:

Salad Test Pressing

The new album is called “Metalmania” and it’ll be out worldwide on September 18 through Trouble In Mind records.

Track listing:

1. Here’s No Use
2. Dream Date
3. Daytime Television
4. Better Pickups
5. My Decay
6. No Taste Bomber
7. Bow To Your New Sensation
8. I’m a Mountain
9. Hit Her and Run
10. First Eight

Have a listen to Dream Date here.

More info on album and further tour date announcements soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: